www.yahoo.com a scris:In most cases your account will be deactivated and then deleted from our user registration database in approximately 90 days. This delay is necessary to discourage users from engaging in fraudulent activity. Additionally, due to the limited number of names available, we may allow other users to sign up for and use your current Yahoo! ID and profile names after your account has been deleted.
Daca aveti curiozitatea sa cititi http://info.yahoo.com/legal/us/yahoo/utos/utos-173.html[/url] puteti afla mai multe informatii.
Data viitoare, nu ma mai contrazice. Am trecut prin procedura celor de la yahoo de mai multe ori, incat sa le-o cunosc.
1. Ti-l sterg ei pentru anumite motive pe care le gasesti in link-ul de mai sus.
2. Ti-l stergi singur.
3. Se sterge automat dupa cele trei luni de nefolosinta (accesare) a contului de mail.
